City of Las Vegas logo
City of Las Vegas
City of Las Vegas
Keep abreast of our information, events & activities
 


City of Las Vegas City of Las Vegas
Events Calendar
 
 

Month:   Event Type:  


Thursday, January 9, 2014 Precious Objects
Friday, January 10, 2014 Scottish Country Dancing (ages 13+)
Saturday, January 11, 2014 USA Ballroom Dances (ages 13+)
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Contra Dancing (ages 8+)
Thursday, February 20, 2014 PROXY
Thursday, February 27, 2014 In Honor of African American Heritage 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Little Green Men
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Celebrating Life! 2014 Entry Dates
Friday, April 25, 2014 Ozma of Oz
Thursday, May 8, 2014 ONEIRIC
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Mother’s Day Dance with Walt Boenig
Friday, May 16, 2014 Ugandan Orphans Choir (all ages)
Friday, May 16, 2014 All Wood and Stones
Friday, May 16, 2014 The Poets’ Corner (ages 17+)
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Ugandan Orphans Choir Performance
Sunday, May 25, 2014 6th Annual Fiesta Filipino
Saturday, June 7, 2014 Dynamic Trombone
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Why, Masterworks?
Saturday, June 21, 2014 DjangoVegas!
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Posts
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Celebrating Life! 2014 Winners Circle
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Harmony of Balance
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Three Minute Series
Monday, September 15, 2014 Re-visualizing Las Vegas
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Sam Davis
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Public Employee Art Exhibit
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Wayne Littlejohn
Thursday, February 12, 2015 African American Heritage Exhibit 2015
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Nevada Watercolor Signature Member Exhibit
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Celebrating Life! 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Celebrating Life! 2015 Winners Circle
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Women’s Heritage Exhibit
City of Las Vegas
Office of Cultural Affairs, 495 S. Main St., Las Vegas, NV 89101
Monday - Thursday 229-6511 / Friday - Saturday 229-6383