City of Las Vegas logo
City of Las Vegas
City of Las Vegas
Keep abreast of our information, events & activities


City of Las Vegas City of Las Vegas
Event Tickets
 
Effective as of December 28th, 2015.
The City of Las Vegas Office of Cultural Affairs will be implementing the Live Entertainment Tax to ticket purchases for all facilities.

For more information about the tax, please click HERE.

Historic Fifth Street School  
Dana Leong - Saturday, February 20, 7:30 p.m.

The Mitzvah Project - Saturday, March 5, 7:30 pm

DjangoVegas! Gypsy Jazz Festival - Saturday, June 18, 6:00 p.m.

Charleston Heights Arts Center  
KWAK Ballet - Saturday, Feb 13, 2016, 7 p.m.

Alex DePue and Miguel De Hoyos - Saturday, March 12, 2016, 7 p.m.

   
Rainbow Company Youth Theatre  
Voices from the Sagebrush - Friday, February 12, 7 p.m.

Voices from the Sagebrush - Saturday, February 13, 2 p.m.

Voices from the Sagebrush - Saturday, February 13, 7 p.m.

Voices from the Sagebrush - Sunday, February 14, 2 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Friday, April 22, 7 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Saturday, April 23, 7 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Sunday, April 24, 2 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Friday, April 29, 7 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Saturday, April 30, 2 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Sunday, April 30, 7 p.m.

Bridge to Terabithia - Sunday, May 1, 2 p.m.

   

City of Las Vegas
Office of Cultural Affairs
495 S. Main St., Las Vegas, NV 89101
Monday - Saturday (702) 229-2787